Tuesday, 6 November 2018



Date
Event
Notes
Sept 17 – 20
Y7, Y10, Y12 Form Tutor and Information PCE
Opportunity for PTA to connect with all parents in these year groups at the start of the year
Provide refreshments, information & slot in the Information talk.
Thurs 27th Sept
Open Evening
PTA can have a stall to showcase to prospective parents
w/c 15 Oct
Y11 Revision Evening

Tues 30th Oct
Parent Forum + PTA AGM

Thurs 1st Nov
Y12 PCE
PTA information and refreshments
Thurs 22nd Nov
Y10 PCE
PTA information and refreshments
Thurs 29th Nov
Y11 Certificate Evening

Weds 5th Dec
Whole School Christmas Concert
PTA offer refreshments
Fri 7th Dec
Winter Festival

Mon 17th Dec
Y13 Certificate Evening

17th - 19th Dec
Whole School Play

Thurs 20th Dec
Y8 PCE
PTA information and refreshments
10th Jan
Sixth Form Open Evening
PTA information and refreshments
Thurs 17th Jan
Y11 PCE
PTA information and refreshments
?? Jan
Careers Fair

Wed 23rd Jan
Y9 Wellbeing Carousel

Thurs 24th Jan
Y10 Wellbeing Carousel

Weds 30th Jan
Y9 Choices Evening

Thurs 31st Jan
Y13 PCE
PTA information and refreshments
Thurs 28th Feb
Y9 PCE
PTA information and refreshments
1st March
PTA Quiz Night

Wed 20th March
Y11 Revision Evening

w/c 25th March
Sixth Form Revision Evening

Thurs 4th April
Y7 PCE
PTA information and refreshments
w/c 10th June
Y12 Higher Education and Revision Evening

?? June
International Event/
Cherwell Festival

25th – 26th June
Sixth Form Induction

5th July
Year 6 Transfer Day

Mon 8th July
Y6 Welcome Evening
PTA information and refreshments
Thurs 11th July
Y6 Games Evening

Mon 22nd July
Sports Day

1st – 3rd July
Whole School Musical




No comments:

Post a Comment

The next PTA meeting will take place on the 9th of January 2019 at 7:30 pm in the Cherwell North Site training room. Please join us and s...